Olympus Entertainment - Celebrating 10 Years! [$2k+ GIVEAWAY] ×
Special Promotion [FREE OLYMPUS+] ×

Sup. Keystone here. I'll keep it brief.

2000+ hours in Arma 2, 500 in Arma 3. I fly good. I have very little Altis Life experience, looking to learn. I'm making more progress than I ever have in my previous attempts, so hopefully I stick around this time. I've been robbed once already, but the bandits were exceptionally polite, fast, and professional. All they took was my rifle and my toolkit. If I could give them a Yelp review, they'd get five stars.

I'm still not entirely sure what I want to do yet, as I'm still learning all the game's systems. I'd like to give a grateful shoutout to Hyper223 for taking some time to teach me a few things already. I might give APD or R&R a shot, sounds like fun... but anything is cool.

IRL? 27 years old. I work hospital security. I stop psych patients and addicts from battering nurses half their size, usually with verbal judo but occasionally with real judo. My team relies on me as de facto negotiator. I actually enjoy paperwork, I speak ten code, and I love my job. If you're curious, here's a couple of work stories since I've got hundreds of them:

[Hospital Security] Famous or not, you're on a psych hold.

[Hospital Security] Educated does not mean intelligent.

Looking forward to meeting all of you, you lovable schmucks. Thanks for everything in advance.

Edited by Keystone Gray
  • Like 6

Thought this post was going to be about that shit Keystone beer, thank god. But welcome man, we’d love to have you on R&R once you meet the minute requirement. Any questions with anything just send me a message. Otherwise our support team usually has pretty nutty response times in the teamspeak. Look forward to seeing you on the server. Welcome!