Olympus Entertainment - Celebrating 10 Years! [$2k+ GIVEAWAY] ×
Special Promotion [FREE OLYMPUS+] ×

Changing To Olympus

Hi Olympus Community, 

I have been playing Asylum for over 3 years now and after finally getting fed up with lack of content and shitty servers I decided to give Olympus a try. So far I'm blown away by the amount of content this server has with how well it runs. I feel like how I felt when I first stepped foot into Altis Life and its a breath of fresh air. Look forward to being a part of this community and before I go I wanted to ask what your favorite money making strategy is. Thanks.

• Like 8

Friendly note, Olympus is amazing until you enter Kavala, to maintain this great view on the server STAY AWAY FROM KAVALA. i repeat, S T A Y    A W A Y     F R O M    K A V A L A!!!!!!

Other than that, happy to have you, and as far as favorite money making strategy of mine, its being a cop :Kappa:

• Like 4
1 minute ago, SPBojo said:

Friendly note, Olympus is amazing until you enter Kavala, to maintain this great view on the server STAY AWAY FROM KAVALA. i repeat, S T A Y    A W A Y     F R O M    K A V A L A!!!!!!

Other than that, happy to have you, and as far as favorite money making strategy of mine, its being a cop :Kappa:

fuck cop, do quad bike runs of weed...... also whats wrong with kavala, theres only like 10 rdmers there at a time :Kappa:

• Like 1
  • Owner
2 hours ago, Keen12321 said:

hows gang life on olympus?

A lot of people are saying gang life is dead, but that’s only because they think a couple of gangs ran the server. They don’t understand the fact that it takes people like 20 mins to spam into the server, gang life isn’t dead. Imo gang life is at its peak with a bunch of new gangs. The OG Gangs might have left/been “dealt” with but gang life is still at its peak. 

• Like 2
  • TriHard 1
10 minutes ago, Ryan said: