Olympus Entertainment - Celebrating 10 Years! [$2k+ GIVEAWAY] ×
Special Promotion [FREE OLYMPUS+] ×

APD vs REAL PD

Being a real Police Officer, i find it hard to understand the laws in place by the current government. Many laws i understand having to do with current in game issues i understand. But if you want the APD to be able to respond the way REAL Police Officers are suppose to than i think we need REAL PRACTICAL RULES OF ENGAGEMENT. Also I tend to seem some bias in the APD towards females. Olympus is my home away from home. But when i am persecuted for no reason because the opposing sex says i am or am not breaking the rules it breaks my heart. At the end of the day take my rank, we just all wanna have fun. But i think if CIVS have these rules to follow so should APD. This may be a controversial topic but it on the minds of a few CIVS. I expect justice where justice is due, not just when a female APD Officer deems it reasonable . I just want the running and gunning to be fair. ACCORDING TO THE LISTED RULES. Not what Current staff says is okay. NO JUSTICE NO PEACE. ;) Forreal make the shit fair, or else there is no fun in being a CIV. Or being APD when woman have priority in all things regardless if you see it or not. IT HAPPENS.

• Like 9
  • Downvote 1
1 minute ago, Darren Nsonowa said:

I think this is a general olympus thing.

That doesn't mean it is right though .

4 minutes ago, Darren Nsonowa said:

I think this is a general olympus thing.

When i see my superiors tending to fellow female APD officers instead of the new Deputies, it angers me . Because some need help or assistance more than others and just because you are a female it seems you have priority in these situations. My Superiors are suppose to be professional. But as soon as a female comes online they dont care about the rules, but are quick to demote me.

4 minutes ago, PARA said:

Lets see how fast i get demoted :D

For what. Like... What did you do