Olympus Entertainment - Celebrating 10 Years! [$2k+ GIVEAWAY] ×
Special Promotion [FREE OLYMPUS+] ×

Dear game friends, First of all,  Greetings to everyone.

I first registered here in 2019. I've been playing for 2040 hours.    During this time I was suspended many times. Rightly or unjustly.   There are those who love, and those who don't.  I have likes and dislikes.  

I have always said this. The greater my friendship, the greater my enmity.   My country and my personality were insulted. I declared war on them. I will fight until the end. 

We Turks want even our enemies to be valiant.  Unfortunately, my enemies are characterless and consist of an army of fears. 

The player named "Omni Manbe" reported me.  I reported him because the evidence he presented was invalid. And he was punished.   

The player  named "Omni MrFloppyBottoms" reported me.  I will report this as well and it will most likely be banned from the game.   He said the following in his proof video description: " Kill Revenge, RDMING again in this server. Please for the love of god ban this man." I really laughed at this.

If you are uniting in a gang name, you should establish good communication with each other.  I am engaged to one of you, but your other gang member does not know about it.

*I will fight them until the OMNI Gang is completely destroyed. I will kill everyone I see.

Have a nice Games

• Like 2
  • BlessUp 1
  • Haha 3
  • Sad 1
  • Kreygasm 1
  • Cringe 1
  • Clown 3

Revenge most people don’t like you to be fare all you do is randomly text people hands up or die all the time lol I personally don’t mind you too much but fuck getting those texts all the time when I’m not even near kav  is fucking annoying 

1 hour ago, Fredo Burns said:

ok bro

Credo go like my profile so I’m not at -17 any more 

• Like 1
  • +1 1
  • Haha 1
  • STFU 1