Olympus Entertainment - Celebrating 10 Years! [$2k+ GIVEAWAY] ×
Special Promotion [FREE OLYMPUS+] ×

ROLEPLAY, RolePlay, roleplay...

I have been a part of all 3 variations of the Olympus community since i started playing.... A civ...a Constable...and a Dispatch R&R.

To often we catch people complaining of improper RP and failure to initiate RP and the only time it seems to come out is when said individual is on the losing end of a battle. You never hear people complaining about a RP when they walk away the victors. People claim to want an AMAZING RP that will just leave them in amazement that's very hard to accomplish when the cops show up and guns start blasting i have had a few incidents where i receive a text from the people doing it and ask for negotiations THAT'S when things can go right. But after getting busted criminals immediately cry wolf and do not wish to go any further than....bad RP you are a bad cop blah blah blah.. It is not strictly on cop either... While playing on my medic some guy requested medical attention i showed up "Sir don't go into the light im here sir everything will be OK DON'T DIE ON ME" usually when i revive someone they stand up saying thank you sir you are a great service ect ect. instead he got up extremely pissed that he lost 15k saying that i robbed him and he wanted his money back. to which he followed me for the better half of an hour screaming don't let this guy heal you he will take you money ect ect. i tried to steer it back towards RP with him and he just refused over 15k...i sent the money back and informed him regardless of the situation i would no longer be giving him medical attention after telling him this he went on a tangent of how horrible at RP i was....people come the hell on man....seriously come on....

• Like 3