Olympus Entertainment - Celebrating 10 Years! [$2k+ GIVEAWAY] ×
Special Promotion [FREE OLYMPUS+] ×

dying?  

88 members have voted

1. 1. are the servers dying?

• Yes
    • No

Server population fluctuates depending on the day/week/time of year.

also less cops is only showing less cops are playing why is that how you measure server pop as a whole? 

5 minutes ago, Rafael Caro Quintero said:

Server population fluctuates depending on the day/week/time of year.

also less cops is only showing less cops are playing why is that how you measure server pop as a whole? 

i don't but i see that less players are playing on the servers when i started playing on oly there used to be 120 people on both serveres but now its low 

1 minute ago, ThatNerdyGuy said:

Arma 3 as a game is dying due to the need for a sequel. 

yer also i wanna ask u something can u guys make bank ez to raid what i mean is that there are not enough cops on to rob bank and there needs to be 5 cops can u make it like 4 cops? or 3? as i think 5 is to high as on server 2 there are never a lot of cops let me know if u can do anything 

• Clown 1
1 minute ago, DropDeadHero83 said:

I suppose there is less cops because there is such a big "lets get them demoted" culture on the server, like Nerdy said in a video.

i agree about 70% of the cops are lazy retards not trying to be rude but it's the truth but i think they need to make the requirements harder but easier if u know what i mean  

• Like 1
1 minute ago, xplayx14 said:

i agree about 70% of the cops are lazy retards not trying to be rude but it's the truth but i think they need to make the requirements harder but easier if u know what i mean