Server should take more serious approach on cheaters

Wezio

Even if the big gangs like BC, AP and TP are doing conquest i dont give a fuck yall are fucking cheaters, using bugs, esp, no recoil
yall are ruining everyone experience and even yours.

Everyone knows it even the admins and nobody is doing shit against it.. thats crazy that even admins are part of those gangs.
Some of those cheaters are friends with admins or pay to win.

Im going to receive hate from this post I already know it but someone had to say it. 

https://medal.tv/games/arma-3/clips/iLtTTQTE5tFhT1R7B/d1337dnO82XP?invite=cr-MSxTQzQsMTg0MDk1MTc3LA

https://medal.tv/games/arma-3/clips/iLtsHLBxvMB1vY0tk/d1337pZOH4g9?invite=cr-MSxXWG0sMTg0MDk1MTc3LA

That's just an example of 1 gun fight but it cant be always like that every fight, I've been playing this game since 2013 and 
never I've seen good players as that its almost impossible to have such a quick aim like that on EVERY gunfights.

efef088d51df0ed14a5218ba34649321.png

Maybe not every players from thoses gangs are cheating but there are cheaters in each of those gangs for sure.

Also i know admins are taking actions against it but not enough on my big gangs that have been here since a while

• Haha 2
  • Clown 1
  • STFU 5

I have nothing personal against you wezio and im purely speaking to the 2 clips you posted here. For some context i was not apart of any of these fights.

2 minutes ago, Wezio said:

That first clip was a plain as day rip with a mk200. Your glass was angled down the hill towards him, you gave him a perfect rip angle. I dont think theres anything suspect in the first clip.