Olympus Entertainment - Celebrating 10 Years! [$2k+ GIVEAWAY] ×
Special Promotion [FREE OLYMPUS+] ×

Less RDM?

For the past few days while on and off duty as a cop I have noticed much less rdming, is it just me? I only seen 3 people in kavala RDM and I was able to send them to jail with out them logging off first! To me it seems it is to much work for rdmers that use to play to get on, make money, and blow it on rdming, so I think this server wipe has helped in a variety ways, thanks olympus staff! :)

• Like 4

The wipe, Landmark arrangement, Economical aspect, everything has been arranged to help solve most issues in the game. Another thing I will add is now it is virtually impossible for APD to make any significant amount of revenue while on duty, The purpose of this I would assume is to promote more RP on the force. I wonder what the ratio is now with APD members clocking on for duty............... (true colors showing).......need I say more.........

The wipe, Landmark arrangement, Economical aspect, everything has been arranged to help solve most issues in the game. Another thing I will add is now it is virtually impossible for APD to make any significant amount of revenue while on duty, The purpose of this I would assume is to promote more RP on the force. I wonder what the ratio is now with APD members clocking on for duty............... (true colors showing).......need I say more.........

Just because people aren't hopping on APD right now doesn't mean they were in it for the money. Players want to get ahead and be established before they take on other roles unless your primary role is the APD. 

• Like 1

Just because people aren't hopping on APD right now doesn't mean they were in it for the money. Players want to get ahead and be established before they take on other roles unless your primary role is the APD.