Locked Fuck the admins who refuse to do their job!

I submitted this case since day 1, and I was rejected due to length, then I fixed it, and I submitted it, but a comp request must be accompanied by a player report, which I did the first time, in which I then went on vacation to get back and finish the reports only to be rejected because of an age limit on videos. Fuck you admins, you always require these reports, your support team on ts3 are fucking robots and worthless and the server puts such a shitty effort into management that it's sad. RDM can be dealt with in the game, not a fucking jury trial. This server doesn't deserve a single donation under someone does their fucking job. I used to be a cop on another server and I've never seen a more corrupt system than one that lets cop fail roleplay and come back to the place they died, not to mention stop and frisk based on names. I am done with this server if the ticket isn't resolved. They have a job to protect the community from RDM'ers, which they clearly cannot do properly. 

Screenshot (1).png

• Admin
34 minutes ago, ClaudioBravo said: