Olympus Entertainment - Celebrating 10 Years! [$2k+ GIVEAWAY] ×
Special Promotion [FREE OLYMPUS+] ×

This server has its hard moments

So im an arma vet, i have 2000 hours of tactical realism and altis life and i have made many millions before, but then i join olympus cuz i heard it had a massive update, i noticed i had 25k as starting money, so i spent it wisely, did some apples then i was moving up to the next thing (i made money from apples), so i went to the copper processing without copper just to check the price of the license and two dudes with smgs and new spawn clothes come out of no were, so i knew it was a robbery and i just hit the dirt and instead of robbin me he asks for my car, i never got it back but i got a ride back to kav by cops, then as im there waiting for my paychecks to make the amount of anything to start again, i get killed 3 times and revived by a medic who sucks all my money out of the bank, i was getting killed by the SS members who declared terror on the city, i felt like the game was whoever is an old player rules,and even tho i can make so mch money out of experience i was stuck below 1k for 2 hrs, that is strange, who else thinks the economy has a problem?

There are still talks of boosting the legal market. Also, you might want to just join SS they are a brand new gang that literally recruit whoever they can get. Might be a good option for a new player like yourself! Good luck out there, try to make friends more then enemies. A cool head gets you a lot of places on this server.

Altis Life in general is hard to solo.

But if you do solo, Kavala is not the place to do it on this server. You will probably be better off in Neochori to be honest(Can't spawn there at the moment). Once you get an offroad or something, do Platinum. Right now it's like the safest legal option to do and it's pretty good. Copper is alright, Cement is okay too.