Olympus Entertainment - Celebrating 10 Years! [$2k+ GIVEAWAY] ×
Special Promotion [FREE OLYMPUS+] ×

Good Ol' Hello From Mustache

Hello there wonderful people, My name is David or Mustache as most people call me, i have many skills and can do many things but one of the things i'm best at is making Screenshots or "Art" as i like to call it, out of ArmA 3, i do a lot of stuff in a lot of ranges so what ever if you like Morden, Vietnam, World War 2, Vanilla, or even futuristic i probably have something to amuse you. I've been making these for a little over 3 years now so i would say i've gotten the hand of it now, but i'm always happy to take criticism and learn. 

5a83ac1913c88_MrMustache-Copy123.png.18d2d60d58dfbc2218ceaa86546b7149.png

A little info about my gaming life: I've been playing games since i can remember, but really started to play when i got my first console the PlayStation 2. I always either played Grand Theft Auto: Sand Andreas or Battlefront 2, but also played driving games. But when i finally got my first PC is started playing Counter-Strike Source, World Of Warcraft, and Call Of Duty. Now fast forward to the start of 2018 and i have a little bit over 6,600 Hours on my 5 year old steam account with 106 games. My top 3 played games are: ArmA 3 sitting at a whooping 2307 hours, Arma 2 Operation Arrowhead at around 4000 hours on my disk. War Thunder at a not very high but pretty high at 580 hours (one of the reason i love world war 2 history). I've been playing ArmA 3 since its alpha launch. And it quickly became one of my favorit games, I've met many friends on this game and i hope to make more :D ...

10890706_324105304380499_1106566222_n.jpg.5e43288cb7a1e6e4ee70aa4146e701f8.jpg