Olympus Entertainment - Celebrating 10 Years! [$2k+ GIVEAWAY] ×
Special Promotion [FREE OLYMPUS+] ×

The Snowman is doing his first steps into Arma-Life

Hello everybody,

I’m doing my fist steps in Arma-Life with Olympus and it was already a great experience.

I had no glue how to start, watched some YouTube tutorials about first steps, making money and tried to setup my gear, especially Headset (I’m new to online gaming).

All the sudden, I got kidnapped by some gang members, started somehow with [kk]...? I was not the only one, we got a sightseeing tour and a special “challenge”. I feel sorry for the other guy, by luck I survived ;-). I never had this kind of gaming experience in the past, was pretty scared at the beginning and shy but amazed. Just different from any other gaming so far, thanks guys, whoever you are.

But who’s Snowman Sr?

I’m a 55 year old German guy, living in US, not really a native speaker, just looking for some fun during my restricted free time. My learning curve might be limited but I used to have fun even by not be the top of the notch shooter/ gamer.

I will take every advice I can get and for sure stay being any easy target :-)

Thanks for the opportunity to grow,

Snowman.

• Like 9
21 minutes ago, Snowman Sr said:

Hello everybody,

I’m doing my fist steps in Arma-Life with Olympus and it was already a great experience.

I had no glue how to start, watched some YouTube tutorials about first steps, making money and tried to setup my gear, especially Headset (I’m new to online gaming).

All the sudden, I got kidnapped by some gang members, started somehow with [kk]...? I was not the only one, we got a sightseeing tour and a special “challenge”. I feel sorry for the other guy, by luck I survived ;-). I never had this kind of gaming experience in the past, was pretty scared at the beginning and shy but amazed. Just different from any other gaming so far, thanks guys, whoever you are.

But who’s Snowman Sr?